En

Construction Products

L.B. Foster provides Construction Products Solutions that help to build and maintain critical infrastructure throughout North and South America, Central America, and the Caribbean.

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

17,000

tons of steel sheet piling

880

truck loads

161

rail cars

4

ocean going vessels

Panama Canal

BIG THINKING, BIG PROJECTS

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

194,000

square ft of bridge decking

17,000

linear feet of steel railing

Peace Bridge Rehab

BIG THINKING, BIG PROJECTS

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

34,000

tons of steel piling

16,000

piling sections paired

1,620

truck loads

New Orleans, LA

BIG THINKING, BIG PROJECTS

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

170,000

square ft of steel decking

13,000

linear feet of steel railing

Brooklyn Bridge

BIG THINKING, BIG PROJECTS

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

170,400

square ft of coating

1,700

tons of steel piling

82

truck loads

61

cellular structures

Lake Charles, LA

BIG THINKING, BIG PROJECTS

L.B. Foster provides Construction Products Solutions that help to build and maintain critical infrastructure throughout North and South America, Central America, and the Caribbean.

Steel Piling

Foundation Solutions for Tough Projects

Read More

We provide materials that are specified for highway, bridge and heavy engineering/civil construction and rehabilitation projects.

Hover effect 1

link here
Steel Grid Decking

Innovative Bridge Deck Solutions

Read More

We are experts in the manufacture and supply of steel grid and bridge railing, precast concrete buildings and custom concrete products, and steel piling and accessories to the construction industry for over 80 years.

Concrete Restrooms

Restrooms, Concession and Combo-Use Buildings

Visit our Website
Box culverts, buildings, burial vaults

Custom Concrete Products

Visit our Website

Solutions showcase

Top Hat Combination Wall System

L.B. Foster Supplies Innovative Field-Proven Piling Solutions for the Toughest Construction Projects.

Alternative Applications for Steel Grid Decking

There are many useful applications where a light-weight decking that is strong and designed for handling heavy rolling loads can be of service.

OPEN CELL™ Structures

OPEN CELL bulkheads are an innovative technology used primarily in docks and marine structures. These unique bulkheads simplify construction processes, reduce construction schedules and eliminate labor intensive tie backs.

2nd Generation PZC Piling Design Software

Software combines years of experience providing the Deep Foundation and Piling Industry with an easy, economical and accurate design analysis tool for cantilever retaining walls and tie-back walls based on PZC13 and PZC41 solutions.

Sales form

New Ship-Loading System

Learn More

Latest News

Sales Offices

/market-segments/construction-products
  •     Chicago, IL

      125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
      Oak Brook, IL 60523
      Phone: 630.320.1370
      Fax: 630.320.1380

      Mike Bernitt, District Sales Manager: mbernitt@lbfoster.com
      Dru Kocina, Senior Client Manager: dkocina@lbfoster.com
      Egle Liutkus:  eliutkus@lbfoster.com
      Dan Piemonte:  dpiemonte@lbfoster.com
      Ryan Fahrenbach:  rfahrenbach@lbfoster.com

  •     Houston, TX

      7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G101-102 
      Houston, TX 77092
      P# 281.254.7010
      F# 281.254.7030

      Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager: dschrager@lbfoster.com
      Eduardo Gutierrez:  egutierrez@lbfoster.com
      Ricky Richardson:  rrichardson@lbfoster.com

  •     New Orleans, LA

      PO Box 6984
      Metairie, LA 70009
      P# 504.887.2717 
      F# 504.602.9878

      Ernie Koehler: ekoehler@lbfoster.com

  •     Orlando, FL

      12868 Holdenbury Lane
      Windermere, FL  34786
      Phone:  407-679-4810

      Rod Hallson:  rhallson@lbfoster.com

  •     Union City, CA

      32970 Alvarado-Niles Road #736
      Union City, CA 94587
      P# 510.240.4400 
      F# 510.240.4410

      Dan Schrager, Distric Sales Managaer: dschrager@lbfoster.com
      Marla Wallace:  mwallace@lbfoster.com

  •     Anaheim, CA

      1126 S. Positano Ave 
      Anaheim Hills, CA 92808 
      P# 949.788.1074

      Justin Turk: jturk@lbfoster.com

  •     Quakertown, PA

      2048 Milford Square Pike
      Quakertown, PA  18951
      P# 215-536-8460 
      F# 215-536-8465

      Steve Spragale, District Sales Manager:  sspragale@lbfoster.com
      Ronda Pritchard: rpritchard@lbfoster.com
      Josh Rager: jrager@lbfoster.com

  •     Willis, TX

      15786 Highway 75 North 
      Willis, TX 77378
      P# 936.890.3938
      F# 936.856.9964

      Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager: 936-890-3982 - dschrager@lbfoster.com
      Eduardo Gutierrez: 936-890-3986 -  egutierrez@lbfoster.com
      Ricky Richardson: 281-254-7014  - rrichardson@lbfoster.com     

  •     Atlanta, GA

      130 Satellite Blvd., NE
      Suite A
      Suwanee, GA 30024
      P# 678.926.5217
      F# 678.926.5244
      Phil Wright - pwright@lbfoster.com

Cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.